Knudsen Wall of Fame

Distinguished partners in our firm's history

Jesse B. Strode – 1881 Edmund C. Strode – 1893 Jesse L. Root – 1912 Maxwell V. Beghtol – 1913 C. Frank Reavis – 1920 Glen H. Foe – 1931 Lee Rankin – 1931 John C. Mason – 1953 Richard A. Knudsen – 1954 Roger V. Dickeson – 1955 Richard L. Berkheimer – 1958 Wallace A. Richardson – 1963 Donald E. Endacott – 1964 Guy C. Chambers – 1971 Richard R. Endacott – 1976 Rodney M. Confer – 1978 Robert A. Cannon – 1981

Wallace A. Richardson – 1963

Wallace A. RichardsonWally Richardson has been with Knudsen Berkheimer since receiving his law degree in 1963. Wally is a member of the Lincoln, Nebraska State, Oklahoma State and American Bar Associations. He is a member of the Real Estate Finance Committee of the Real Property, Probate and Trust Law Section of the ABA, the American College of Real Estate Attorneys, the Real Property Section of the NSBA, and is a Fellow of the Nebraska State Bar Foundation.

Wally has been a leader in Nebraska arts organizations, serving as president of the Lincoln Community Playhouse and Theatre Arts for Youth, chairman of the board of trustees of the Mid-America Arts Alliance, and an advisor to the National Endowment for the Arts. He was appointed by two Governors to chair the Nebraska Arts Council. Wally has also served as president of the Lancaster County March of Dimes, Lincoln Rotary Club and the Country Club of Lincoln.