Knudsen Wall of Fame

Distinguished partners in our firm's history

Jesse B. Strode – 1881 Edmund C. Strode – 1893 Jesse L. Root – 1912 Maxwell V. Beghtol – 1913 C. Frank Reavis – 1920 Glen H. Foe – 1931 Lee Rankin – 1931 John C. Mason – 1953 Richard A. Knudsen – 1954 Roger V. Dickeson – 1955 Richard L. Berkheimer – 1958 Wallace A. Richardson – 1963 Donald E. Endacott – 1964 Guy C. Chambers – 1971 Richard R. Endacott – 1976 Rodney M. Confer – 1978 Robert A. Cannon – 1981

Richard R. Endacott – 1976

Richard R. EndacottDick became a partner in 1976.

Dick’s many civic activities have included service as president of the Lincoln Kansas University Alumni Association and the Bryan Hospital Board of Trustees; secretary of the Southeast Nebraska Hospital and Health Council; secretary-treasurer of the Nebraska Charolais Cattleman’s Association and chairman of the board of the Lincoln Community Foundation, Bryan Hospital and the Nebraska Public Radio Advisory Board. He has also served on the boards of the Lincoln University Club, Haymarket Art Gallery, Lincoln Civic Center Corporation, Center Pointe, Bryan Hospital Foundation, Lincoln YMCA, Lincoln Bank South, Project Youth, Inc. and the Governor’s Council on Health and Fitness.