Our History

Home/Our History


Our History

Knudsen Law History

With roots reaching back to our founding in 1881, we have the experience you need and a history we’re very proud of. The Honorable Jesse B. Strode is credited with being the original founder of what would eventually become the Knudsen Law Firm in 1881. The images that make up our “Wall of Fame” represent some of the firm’s many distinguished partners. Click on an image for more information about each Wall of Fame member.

Related Articles: